Posted by Dârini Vedarattiname on May 01, 2016
It is with great pleasure that Dârini Vedarattiname, District Rotaract Representative 2015-2016, and Jean-Philippe Argant, District Rotaract Chair, introduce District 7040 Rotaract Co-Representatives for 2016-17!

Barbara Engels, Club Rotaract of Downtown Montréal and Ryan Fedurco, Ottawa Rotaract Club will represent the nine Rotaract clubs within District 7040 beginning July 1, 2016.

We are convinced the two of them will make a great duo and will achieve impressive Rotary and Rotaract projects during their term. They are both bursting with ideas: Stay tuned to discover what they have in store for our District!

Congratulations Barbara and Ryan!