Do you have questions for us?  We are ready to help!  Here is who you can contact:
Conference Chair Teresa Whitmore
Convenor Hadi Mortada
Zoom and online videos Chris Cochrane
Website, Facebook design and online ads Ariane Carriere  
Communications, Social Media and PR Susan Diening
House of Friendship Jean Begin
Online Auction Luke McEachnie
Sponsorship and Promotion Coordinator Caroline Dewitt
Program Chair Gayle Oudeh with team Jacinthe Paille, Jenn Grisi, and Rick Conney
Treasurer Edmond Lanthier
Secretary Peggy Gilmour