Convener, DG 2021-22
Fay Campbell
Conference Chair 
Gayle Wiebe Oudeh
Program Chair
Julia Ginley
Registrar & Treasurer   
Ariane Carriere
Communications & Promotion  
Anna Van Adrichem Rochon   
Rotaract & Communication, Promotion  
Olivier Frasson
Communications & Promotion
Jenn Grisi
House of Friendship 
Jacinthe Paillé
House of Friendship assistant Gina Dube
Dwight Brown
Jane Courtice-Neocleous
Silent Auction
Luke McEachnie
DG 2022-23 Michel Wong Kee Song
Member at large Mark Chau
Member at large Susan Dalati
Website Advertisers